Law Offices:
2455 East Sunrise Blvd.
Suite 1216
Ft. Lauderdale, Florida 33304
(954) 462-3200

Purdy, Jolly, Giuffreda & Barranco, P.A.

Attorneys at Law

Law Enforcement Defense
General Civil Litigation
Civil Rights Litigation

Contact Us

Address:

2455 East Sunrise Blvd.
Suite 1216
Ft. Lauderdale, Florida 33304

Phone: (954) 462-3200

EMAIL US AT:
Bruce W. Jolly
Email: Bruce@purdylaw.com
Richard A. Giuffreda
Email: Richard@purdylaw.com
Summer M. Barranco
Email: Summer@purdylaw.com
Adriana M. Jisa
Email: Adriana@purdylaw.com


Christy M. Runkles
Email: Christy@purdylaw.com
Gregory J. Jolly
Email: Greg@purdylaw.com

Pudy Law Offices

2455 East Sunrise Blvd.
Suite 1216
Ft. Lauderdale, Fl 33304
(954) 462-3200